

Czech Technical University in Prague

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Janos Bergou, PhD, DS Professor, Hunter College of the City

University of New York

Members:

Evangelos V Hristoforou, PhD Professor National TU of Athens,

Greece

Prof. Ulrich Schmid Head of Institute of Sensor and

ActuatoInstitute of Sensor and

Actuator Systems, TU Wien

Ruzena Bajcsy retired professor

Oya, Atalay Franck, Prof. Dr. (BSA/SIA)

Dean and Managing Director at ZHAW,

Zurich University of Applied Sciences, School of Architecture, Design and

Civil Engineering

Khosrow Mottaghy, Dr. rer nat., Dipl.Ing. Professor Aachen University

JÓZSEF KÖVECSES, Ph.D., P.Eng. Full Professor Department of

Mechanical Engineering, McGill

University

Paulo, Lourenço, Professor Professor, University of Minho,

Portugal

Michael Vorländer, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr.-lng. habil. Professor RWTH Aachen University,

from 03/2025 Emeritus

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Josef Špaček

MEYS Representative:

PhDr. Lucie Nuňéz Tayupanta, Ph.D.