

European Research University

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Andrea Čajková, doc. PhDr., PhD.

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science and Public Administration, UCM Vice-Rector,

UCM in Trnava

Members:

Elodie DOUARIN, PhD

Alessandro FIGUS, Professor, PhD

Prof. Monika Köppl-Turyna, PhD

prof. Ing. Stanislav Šaroch, Ph.D.

Frank Andreas, Schittenhelm, Prof. Dr.

Hans Wiesmeth, Prof. Dr.

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Jakub Vontroba, Ph.D.

MEYS Representative:

Ing. Tereza Kotásková M.A.

Associate Professor in Economics, UCL

SSEES

Vice Rector for International Relations and European Integration at International Institute of Management IMI-Nova, Moldova; Professor at University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Chair of Sport Public policies and Sport Governance, Adviser of the Rector of UNICAS; rector Adviser for Int. Relat at East Kazakhstan University Sarsen Amanzholov Ust Kamenogorsk, Kaz

Director EcoAustria, Professor University of Warsaw, Seeburg

University

Professor KMEV, VŠE

Vice Dean and Academic Director

Prof. emer., Faculty of Economics, TU

Dresden