

Masaryk University

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Toivo, Maimets, Prof., Ph.D., Cand.Sci. Professor of Cell Biology, University of

Tartu

Members:

Emilia, Jamroziak, Prof., Ph.D. Professor of Medieval Religious

History, University of Leeds

Jana Roithová, Prof., Ph.D. Professor of Spectroscopy and

Catalysis, Radboud University, Faculty of Sciences, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Johannes Berger, Professor, Ph.D. Professor and Head, Department of

Pathobiology of the Nervous System, Center for Brain Research, Medical

University of Vienna.

Jörg, Matthes, Prof., Ph.D. Professor of Communication,

Department of Communication,

University of Vienna, Austria.

Karola Dillenburger, Professor, Ph.D. Professor of Behaviour Analysis and

Education, Director of the Centre for Behaviour Analysis, School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work,

Queen's University Belfast

Sigmund Loland, Professor, Ph.D. Professor of sports philosophy and

sport and ethics at the Department of Sport and Social Sciences, Norwegian School of Sport Sciences, Oslo, Norway

Torsten Möller, Professor, Ph.D. Head of the Research Group

Visualization and Data Analysis, Faculty of Computer Science,

University of Vienna

Zoë, Opačić, Ph.D. Reader in the History and Theory of

Architecture, School of Historical

Studies, Birkbeck University

Jan Don, Professor, Ph.D. Dean of Faculty of Humanities, Open

University, Heerlen, Netherlands

Jan, Komárek, Professor; JUDr., LL.M., D.Phil. Professor, iCourts - Centre of

Excellence for International Courts and Governance, University of

Copenhagen, Denmark



Lucyna, Wozniak, Prof., Ph.D.

Head of Chair of Medical Biology, Medical University of Lodz

Panel Secretary:

Mgr. Petra Mořkovská, Ph.D.

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Samuel Jezný