

Silesian University in Opava

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

prof. Ing. Jakub Fischer, Ph.D.

Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Informatics and Statistics, Prague University of Economics and Business

Members:

Ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Rudolf Freund

Retired Professor, Faculty of

Informatics, TU Wien

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Kopecká Head of Department of Mathematics,

University of Innsbruck

lossif Papadakis, PhD Professor, Physics Department,

University of Crete, Greece

dr hab. Tomasz Przerwa prof. UWr Associate professor University of

Wroclaw

Maryna Z. Solesvik, PhD at PhD Professor of Innovation and

Management, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences,

Norway

doc. Michal Šumbera, CSc., DSc. Senior scientist at Nuclear Physics

Institute of the Czech Academy of Sciences and lecturer at Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering of the Czech Technical

University in Prague

prof. PaedDr. Darina Tarcsiová, PhD. Vice-Dean for Science and Doctoral

Studies Comenius University

Prof. Dr. Harald Upmeier Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus,

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Petra Skoumalová

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Naďa Dřizga