

Technical University of Liberec

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Yordan Kyosev Full Professor, Head of the Chair of

Development and Assembly of textile

Products, ITM, TU Dresden

Members:

Markus Westner Professor of Business Informatics

Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences OTH

Regensburg

Ivo Hlavatý Professor, Faculty of Mechanical

Engineering, V B Technical University

of Ostrava

Hana Bunzen Privatdozent and Group Leader at the

University of Augsburg

Zoltán Kovács Associate professor, Head of

Department, Eszterházy Károly

Catholic University

Beáta Gavurová Professor at the Faculty of Mining,

Ecology, Process control and Geotechnologies of Technical

University of Košice

Sanna Lehtinen Senior University Lecturer, Aalto

University, School of Arts, Design and Architecture, Transdisciplinary Art

Studies unit

Daniela Plachá Professor, Head of Advanced

nanomaterials Laboratory

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Lenka Mrázková

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Tomáš Kůst