

## University of Hradec Králové

## **International Evaluation Panel composition:**

**Chairperson:** 

Holger Stark Professor of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Managing

director of pharmaceutical institutes

at HHU

Members:

Ngoc Thanh, Nguyen, prof. PhD, DSc Head of Department of Applied

Informatics, Wroclav University of

Science and Technology

Ying-Chyi Chou Director Science & Technology

Division Taipei Representative Office in the EU and Belgium Distinguished Professor: Department of Business Administration, Tunghai University-Director: Centre for Healing Environment Administration and

Research (HEAR), Tunghai University

Anna Maria Perissutti Associate Prof. of Czech Language,

University of Udine

Dragana Surkalovic Associate Professor of English, Oslo

Met – Oslo Metropolitan University

Lars Berge Head of the master's programme in African Studies, Director of the

Delarna University Centre for African

Studies, Dalarna University

Roman Rosiek Associate Professor, University of the

National Education Commission in

Krakow

**Panel Secretary:** 

Ing. Veronika Hrůzová

**MEYS Representative:** 

PhDr. Sandra Štollová, Ph.D.