

## **Charles University**

## **International Evaluation Panel composition:**

**Chairperson:** 

Sokratis Katsikas Professor, Norway University of

Science and Technology - NTNU

Members:

Roberto Cerbino Professor of Experimental Soft Matter

Physics, University of Vienna

Bernold Hasenknopf Full professor at Sorbonne University

Nina Vibeke Backer Clinical Professor Global airway, ENT

department, Rigshospitalet; Full-time Pulmonologist, ENT department,

Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen

Magali Svrcek Full Professor Sorbonne Université

Henrik Wegener Rector (Emeritus), professor,

University of Copenhagen

Joe O'Hara Professor of Education and Director of

the Centre for Evaluation, Quality and Inspection at Dublin City University

Petr Kopecky Professor of Comparative Politics,

Leiden University & Visiting Professor,

**CEVRO University** 

Thierry Bonneau Professor of Law, Directro of the LLM

in banking and financial Law, Vicepresident for research, University

Paris-Panthéon-Assas

Ondrej Prostredník Retired from academic activity,

member of Slovak parliament

Jari Eloranta Professor of Economic History, Vice-

Dean, University of Helsinki

Alexis Tadié Professor of English Literature,

Sorbonne University

**Panel Secretary:** 

Mgr. Ing. Kateřina Turková

**MEYS Representative:** 

Mgr. Vojtěch Fikar