

Palacký University Olomouc

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Prof. Jean Pierre Gesson emeritus professor, Université de

Poitiers

Members:

Prof. Sigrid Müller Head of Institute for Systematic

Theology and Ethics, Deputy Director, Institute for Ethics and Law in Medicine Catholic Theological Faculty,

University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. dr. hab. Monika Florczak-Wątor Professor at the Faculty of Law and

Administration of the Jagiellonian University, Director of the Centre for Interdisciplinary Constitutional Studies, Director of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral Programme "Society of the Future" at the Doctoral School in Social Sciences of the Jagiellonian University, Deputy President of the Committee of Legal

Sciences

Prof. Grazyna D. Szklarz Associate Professor Emerita

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy, West

Sciences of the Polish Academy of

Virginia University

Prof. Xavier Galmiche Professor of Czech literature and

central-european cultures at

Sorbonne Université

Prof. Konrad Banaszek Professor at the University of Warsaw

Prof. Jorge Mota, Ph.D.

Full Professor and President of

Scientific Council- Faculty of Sports, at

Porto University, Portugal

Prof. Zvezdan Pirtošek, MD, Ph.D. Head, Chair of Neurology, Medical

faculty, Ljubljana

László Varga, Ph.D. Dean at the Benedek Elek Faculty of

Pedagogy, Sopron, Hungary

prof. dr hab. Paweł Kras

Associate Professor at the John Paul II
Catholic University of Lublin, Director

of the Centre for Medieval Studies in

Lublin



Panel Secretary:

Mgr. Kateřina Dočkalová, Ph.D.

MEYS Representative:

PhDr. Sandra Štollová, Ph.D.