

University of Pardubice

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

prof. Miroslav Červinka Professor Charles University, Faculty

of Medicine in Hradec Králové

Members:

prof. Andrzej Kotarba Full professor at Jagiellonian

University, Faculty of Chemistry

prof. Maarit Karppinen Aalto Distinguished Professor, School

of Chemical Engineering, Aalto

University

prof. Jean-Luc Adam Former CNRS Research Director,

retired in 2023

prof. Sule Yildirim Yayilgan Professor at the Norwegian University

of Science and Technology

prof. Simon D. Iwnicki Emeritus Professor, Institute of

Railway Research, University of

Huddersfield UK

prof. Blandine Laperche Full professor of Economics, University

of Littoral Côte d'Opale, France

prof. Ondřej Jakubec Deputy Head of the Department,

Guarantor of the Bachelor's degree Programme History of Art and Heritage Care, Faculty of Arts, UPOL

Panel Secretary:

Mgr. Veronika Kolínová

MEYS Representative:

PhDr. Sandra Štollová, Ph.D.