

VSB - Technical University of Ostrava

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Pedro Pinho Associate Professor Instituto de

Telecomunicações Campus

Universitário de Santiago, Aveiro

Members:

Mario Parise Associate Professor in Engineering

Geology

Masato Sone Professor (Tokyo Institute of

Technology)

Dražan Kozak Professor (University of Slavonski

Brod, Mechanical Engineering Faculty)

John R. Anchor Professor Emeritus of International

Strategy, Huddersfield Business School of Business, Education and Law

Paul J. Tikalsky Member Regent Service

Professor, Oklahoma State University,

Stillwater, United States

Janez Povh Member Full professor of

mathematics at University of Ljubljana

Anna Śrębowata Member Professor, Institute of

Physical Chemistry of the Polish

Academy of Sciences

Panel Secretary:

Mgr. Lucie Průšová

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Aneta Kučerová