

University of Chemistry and Technology Prague

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Minnamari Vippola, Dr., Professor Professor and Vice dean for Research

in Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Head of Tampere Microscopy Centre, Tampere

University

Members:

Jean-Luc Blin, Professor Professor in Physical chemistry at the

Lorraine Université

István Furó, professor Professor, head of department,

Department of Chemistry, KTH Royal

Institute of Technology

Chiara Dall'Asta, PhD Full Professor, Department of Food

and Drug, University of Parma

Zara Cherkezova-Zheleva , prof. PhD Research professor at Institute of

Catalysis, Bulgarian Academy of

Sciences)

Jean-Bernard VOGT, Dr. Emeritus professor

Chiara, Giosuè, Eng. Ph.D. Research Fellow – RTDa at SIMAU

department (UNIVPM)

Prof. Jozef Golian President of Slovak Academy of

Agricultural Sciences

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Kateřina Kovaříčková

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Vratislav Kozák, Ph.D.