

Brno University of Technology

International Evaluation Panel composition:

Chairperson:

Prof. Ing. Petr Noskievič, CSc. Full professor Faculty of Mechanical

Engineering, VŠB-TUO

Members:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christiane Fülscher Professor of architectural history,

theory and monument preservation at the University of Applied Sciences and

Arts Dortmund

Christine Hill, MFA Faculty, School of Film and Video,

California Institute of the Arts

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Garrecht Professor - retired, Institute of

Construction Materials, University of Stuttgart; President of WTA International Association for Science and Technology of Building Maintenance and Monument

Preservation

Prof. Dr. Polona Žnidaršič Plazl Full Professor at the Chair of Chemical

Process, Environmental and Biochemical Engineering and Chair of Micro Process Engineering and Technology, Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, University of

Ljubljana

Prof. Dr. oec. Elīna Gaile-Sarkane Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs at

Riga Technical University

Prof. DDI Dr. Robert Schürhuber Head of Institute of Electrical Power

Systems Graz university of Technology

Prof. Alan Chalmers Professor of Visualisation at WMG,

University of Warwick, UK

Prof. Ing. Jozef Zajac, CSc. Dean of the Faculty of Manufacturing

Technologies at the Technical

University of Kosice, Slovakia

Prof. Salvador Pané i Vidal Co-director of the Multi-Scale Robotics Lab, Institute of Robotics and

Intelligent Systems (IRIS), Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH)

Zurich



Prof. Dr. Aylin Yildirim Tschoepe

Prof. Davor Dujak, PhD

Panel Secretary:

Ing. Zdeňka Pavlačková, Ph.D.

MEYS Representative:

Mgr. Michal Vávra

Professor of Design Anthropology at the Basel Academy of Art and Design FHNW

Full-time professor at the Department of Marketing at the Faculty of Economics and Business in Osijek, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia